Creating space for the development, production and presentation of contemporary art practice

 

The NewBridge Project (est. 2010) is a vibrant hub supporting the creation of new and pioneering contemporary art practice through an ambitious programme of exhibitions, commissions, events and artist development.

We create platforms for audiences to engage with the creative process, while nurturing artistic and curatorial practice in an engaged and discursive creative community.

PROGRAMME
curiousartssocial-m-mcguire-copy

Curious Arts Winter Social

Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 6-7.30pm
disscent-no1

on rose carved in rain

Friday, January 17, 2020, 6–8pm
loverage

lovehearts for all – valentine’s event

Friday, February 14, 2020, 6-8pm
pjimage

on rose carved in rain: finissage

Friday, January 31, 2020, 4-5:45pm (workshop), 6-8pm (film screening)
storytillingsat

Leah Millar – Storytilling

Friday, February 7, 2020 - Friday, February 28, 2020
dsc_0122

Nipples and Nibbles | Life Drawing | February

Monday, February 3, 2020, 6.15 - 8.30pm
throughout-exhibitionposter-2020

Chris Alton: Throughout the Fragment of Infinity That We Have Come to Know

Friday, March 6, 2020 - Friday, April 10, 2020, 6-9pm
wunderbar_friends_003_23march2019

LISTEN: Group Show by Caitlin Merrett King

Friday, March 1, 2019 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
laura-yuile-asset-arrest

LISTEN: Laura Yuile’s ASSET ARREST

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
NEWS
FEATURED ARTIST
HDR LIVE close up

Rene McBrearty

SHOP

Shop

The Newbridge Project