Creating space for the development, production and presentation of contemporary art practice

 

The NewBridge Project (est. 2010) is a vibrant hub supporting the creation of new and pioneering contemporary art practice through an ambitious programme of exhibitions, commissions, events and artist development.

We create platforms for audiences to engage with the creative process, while nurturing artistic and curatorial practice in an engaged and discursive creative community.

PROGRAMME
oil

Chad McCail | Giants

Monday, January 8, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018, Monday - Friday, 10am - 5pm
5-re-enactment-of-richard-long

| PMP | Gordon Douglas – Performance Standards

Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 5.30 - 8.30pm
paradise-nantes-149617324177-jpg

| PMP | Lunchtime Social with Paradise Gallery

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 12.30 - 2pm
26240159_1496872833701746_4569065407319616125_o

| PMP | Reading for _______

Monday, January 29, 2018, 6-7.30pm
lucy-vann-26

| PMP | Studio Visits with David McLeavy

Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 1:00-5:00pm
tuff-crowd-installation-view-3

| PMP | Talk by David McLeavy

Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 5:30-7pm
augusto_boal_nyc5

| PMP | Forum Theatre Workshop

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 10am - 5pm
screen-shot-2017-11-22-at-10-56-18

Shift and Signal

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - Thursday, May 31, 2018
smcs_grad-prog-image

The Collective Studio

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Sunday, September 30, 2018
NEWS
FEATURED ARTIST
Mixed-Media-Assemblage

Theresa Poulton

SHOP

Shop

The Newbridge Project