Current   Archive

smcs_grad-prog-image

The Collective Studio

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

screen-shot-2017-11-22-at-10-56-18

Alex Lockwood – Shift and Signal

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - Thursday, May 31, 2018

oil

Chad McCail – Giants

Monday, September 10, 2018 - Friday, October 19, 2018, Monday - Friday, 10am - 5pm

img_1103

Lucien Anderson and David Lisser – Last Ditch Attempt

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

da_event

Deep Adaptation

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

Galleri Box   
Superorganismen


Medverkande konstnärer:

Aganetha Dyck – CA
Anja Carr – NO
Dominique Rey – CA
Laura White – UK
Linda Tedsdotter – SE
Yngvild Saeter – NO

| PMP | Go Pro | Materiality Day: A Dough Thing


Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 11:30am-4:30pm

1428_coffee_delivery_marko_daniel_cash_transaction

| PMP | Wild Card | Economics for Artists

Thursday, May 31, 2018, 10am-4pm

The Newbridge Project