Current   Archive

smcs_grad-prog-image

The Collective Studio

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Sunday, September 30, 2018

screen-shot-2017-11-22-at-10-56-18

Shift and Signal

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - Thursday, May 31, 2018

oil

Chad McCail | Giants

Monday, January 8, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018, Monday - Friday, 10am - 5pm

lucy-vann-26

| PMP | Studio Visits with David McLeavy

Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 1:00-5:00pm

tuff-crowd-installation-view-3

| PMP | Talk by David McLeavy

Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 5:30-7pm

26240159_1496872833701746_4569065407319616125_o

| PMP | Reading for _______

Monday, January 29, 2018, 6-7.30pm

5-re-enactment-of-richard-long

| PMP | Gordon Douglas – Performance Standards

Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 5.30 - 8.30pm

augusto_boal_nyc5

| PMP | Forum Theatre Workshop

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 10am - 5pm

paradise-nantes-149617324177-jpg

| PMP | Lunchtime Social with Paradise Gallery

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 12.30 - 2pm

The Newbridge Project